Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Washington, DC Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, Fitch, and S&P.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Income Tax Secured Revenue Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Tax Increment Revenue Bonds
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Federal Highway Grant Anticipation Revenue Bonds (GARVEEs)
A2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2016
Ballpark Revenue Bonds
A2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2014
Deed Tax Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Income Tax Secured Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2017
Tax Increment Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Ballpark Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2019
Deed Tax Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2017
Analyst

Amy Laskey

(212) 908-0568

amy.laskey@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Income Tax Secured Revenue Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2015
Federal Highway Grant Anticipation Revenue Bonds (GARVEEs)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2017
Ballpark Revenue Bonds
A-
Outlook
Stable
Date
Aug 2018
Tax Increment Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Analyst

Timothy Barrett

(202) 942-8711

timothy.barrett@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Citigroup

William Corrado

(212) 723-4879

william.m.corrado@citi.com

Blaylock Van, LLC

Davis Womack

(212) 715-3314

dwomack@brv-llc.com

Stern Brothers & Co.

Cathy Bell

(212) 763-0072

cbell@sternbrothers.com

General Offering Information

The details of the terms of the bonds and the security therefor and other financial information pertaining to the District is set forth in the Preliminary Official Statement.